Reserved Network Numbers

Now for a brief excursion into the totally mundane.
Can anyone point me to the internet-draft/RFC that
specifies the "reserverd networks" (i.e. the class A,B, & C [sic]
network numbers that are considered "safe" (no-one should be routing them)
to use as test/intranet/private IP networks?

I need to know all of the numbers, i.e. I believe is the class A
component of the list.

Thanks in advance.

            Geoff White
            Virtual Sites