[NANOG-announce] Please welcome Brian Deardorff to the PC

Hi everyone,

In its recent meeting, the SC selected Brian Deardorff to fill the PC
position vacated by Ted Seely last month. Brian joins the current PC
(http://www.nanog.org/pc.current.html) and serves until the term
is up for renewal in October this year.

The SC would like to thank David Conrad, Randy Epstein, Michael K.
Smith, Mike Long, Ron Bonica, Tom Scholl and Celeste Anderson for
volunteering. We hope they will all consider volunteering again when
positions on the PC become available again in October.

Kind regards,

Philip Smith
SC Chair