FCC Broadband advisory working group in disaster response and recovery

The FCC has announced the members of the Broadband Deployment Advisory Committee working group on disaster response and recovery.

Red Grasso, FirstNet State Point of Contact
North Carolina Department of Information Technology

Jonathan Adelstein, President & Chief Executive Officer*
Wireless Infrastructure Association

Andrew Afflerbach, Chief Executive Officer and Director of Engineering, CTC Technology and Energy
National Association of Telecommunications Officers and Advisors
Allen Bell, Distribution Support Manager, Georgia Power Company*
Southern Company
Megan Bixler, Technical Program Manager for Communications Center and 911 Services
Association of Public Safety Communications Officials
Skyler Ditchfield, Chief Executive Officer
Patrick Donovan, Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs
Tony Fischer, Director, Information Technology
City of Germantown, Tennessee
Monica Gambino, Vice President, Legal
Crown Castle
Larry Hanson, Executive Director*
Georgia Municipal Association
David Hartshorn, Chief Executive Officer
Geeks Without Frontiers
Greg Hauser, Communications Branch Manager/Statewide Interoperability Coordinator,
North Carolina Emergency Management Division
National Emergency Management Association
Kurt Jacobs, Corporate Director, Emerging Technology & Solutions
JMA Wireless
Richard Kildow, Director of Business Continuity & Emergency Management
Frank Korinek, Director of Government Affairs
Wyatt Leehy, Information Technology Manager
Great Plains Communications
David Marshack, Telecommunications Regulatory Lead
Jim Matheson, Chief Executive Officer*
National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
Kelly McGriff, Vice President & Deputy General Counsel*
Uniti Group
Wendy Moser, Commissioner, Colorado Public Utilities Commission
National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners
Alexandra Fernandez Navarro, Commissioner
Puerto Rico Public Service Regulatory Board
John O�Connor, Director, National Coordinating Center for Communications
Department of Homeland Security
Eddie Reyes, Prince William County Emergency Communications Center
National Public Safety Telecommunications Council
Rikin Thaker, Vice President, Telecommunications and Spectrum Policy*
Multicultural Media, Telecom and Internet Council
Pete Tomczak, Manager, Spectrum Coordination and Clearance
Rocky Vaz, Director of Emergency Management
City of Dallas, Texas
Joseph Viens, Senior Director of Government Affairs
Debra Wulff, Public Safety Director
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation