NANOG Mailing List Committee update

Hi everyone,

In its last scheduled meeting the NANOG Steering Committee reappointed
Brett Watson to the Mailing List Committee. Brett will serve a two year

The NANOG Mailing List Committee for 2007/2008 is as follows:

David Barak
Martin Hannigan
Sue Joiner (Merit Appointee)
Alex Pilosov (Chair)
Brett Watson
Tim Yocum

Many thanks to all the MLC members for volunteering their time and
energy to take care of the NANOG mailing list on behalf of the entire

Philip Smith
(for the SC)