[NANOG-announce] New NANOG Program Committee


...and my poor editing allowed the message to go out uncorrected,
inadvertently mangling the thank-you paragraph's grammar and losing
the line naming three of the hard-working members of the previous
PC. My apologies to them, and wish to also extend the thanks of
the SC (present and past) to the outgoing PC members Nick Feamster,
Kobi Hsu, and Bill Woodcock, in addition to Keith's previous mention.

Mea maxima cupla.

Joe Provo
SC Chair