[NANOG-announce] Communications Committee

Greetings NANOG Colleagues,

The Board has completed the Communications Committee selection process for

We are pleased to announce the two-year term appointment of Judy de Dios
and Michelle Pierce to the Communications Committee.

We also want to thank and recognize Randy Epstein for his service on the CC.

In the coming weeks, the new Communications Committee will hold its first
meeting and select a Chair and a Vice-Chair.


Daniel Golding

Chairman, NANOG Board of Directors