[NANOG-announce] Communications Committee members

Kris Foster and Michael K. Smith have been chosen to fill two year
terms on the Communications Committee (formerly known as the Mailing
List Committee.)

They join Randy Epstein and Tim Yocum, who are starting the second
year of their terms, and Sue Joiner, who is the Merit appointee to the

The Steering Committee would also like to thank Simon Lyall for his
service on the MLC. His diligence and attention to refining and
documenting the committee's processes was greatly appreciated.

For the SC,
  Steve Feldman (chair)