Important - Register for NANOG 59 _by 3 October_ to Vote in the NRO NC Election

NANOGers -

Please note that NANOG 59 attendees will be eligible to vote online in the 2013 Number Resource Organization (NRO) Number Council election as long as they have registered for the meeting by 3 October. NANOG 59 or ARIN 32 attendees that have not registered for their meeting by this deadline will not be eligible to vote.

Voting for the NRO NC Election occurs from 7-20 October and the winner will be announced before 27 October 2013.

The 2013 NRO NC candidates are:

  Devon Gayle, National Water Commission of Jamaica

  Jason Schiller, Google

You can view candidate's questionnaire responses at:

You can learn more about the NRO NC at:


John Curran
President and CEO