FCC: 2019 CSRIC Working Groups Announced - Volunteers?

The 2019 FCC Communications Security Reliability and Interoperability Council (CSRIC) has announced their new working groups for the new cycle.

CSRIC is seeking volunteers to serve on various working groups.

Working Group 1: Alert Originator Standard Operating Procedures
   Chair: Craig Fugate, America�s Public Television Stations

Working Group 2: Managing Security Risk in the Transition to 5G
   Chair: Lee Thibaudeau, Nsight.

Working Group 3: Managing Security Risk in Emerging 5G Implementations
   Chair: Farrokh Khatibi, Qualcomm

Working Group 4: 911 Security Vulnerabilities During the IP Transition
   Chair: Mary A. Boyd, West Safety Services

Working Group 5: Improving Broadcast Resiliency
   Chair: Pat Roberts, Florida Association of Broadcasters

Working Group 6: SIP Security Vulnerabilities
   Chair: Danny McPherson, Verisign