Announcing this year's NANOG scholarship recipients!

Empowering the Internet technologists of tomorrow

“Being awarded this NANOG scholarship will impact me for the rest of my life,” says Lyndsey Tribbitt, a student at the University of Florida. “Something that seemed impossible is now possible for me, because I no longer have to stress about the cost of my education. Thanks to this scholarship, I can confidently work towards my bachelors degree in Computer Science and create a future for myself.”

We’re pleased to announce this year’s scholarship recipients: Brandon Staple, Emma Beeler, Jon Cowart, and Lyndsey Tribbitt. Four exceptional students pursuing degrees in computer science and electrical engineering, who will go on to play a critical role in shaping the Internet of tomorrow.

Learn More